Testimonials and Reviews

Phoenix and Dragon Acupuncture

Sharon Shuppert, Dipl.OM, L.Ac

Acupuncturist & Herbalist located in Central Austin, Austin, TX

12 total reviews

Sharon Shuppert always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sharon Shuppert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ear candeling was a great experience. I look forward to trying other services that Sharon provides. Wonderful energy, very soothing!
Cindy P.
11/04/18
Sharon took the time to really listen and gives individual treatment to her clients in personal loving way. Love the books and teas in her waiting room.
Ylva K.
09/24/18
I had chronic hives for over 4 months. Sharon had never worked with this illness, but gave it a try. Four days after I started the herb tea she made, I was hive free and continue to be. I am forever thankful. Lynn
Lynn B.
09/20/18
Sharon is enlightening.
Katerra K.
09/05/18
Sharon is very good people person & very good at what she does! Such a pleasurable experience. I needed the service also. She candled my ears!
Starr M.
09/05/18
Sharon is a wonderful and loving healer. I have seen her for about 4 months for ear candling and have been extremely pleased with her work. She is gentle and explains what she is doing every step of the way. Candling is very safe and healing, if you have not had this done before. The ringing in my ears has all but gone away. I hear just a tiny bit in one ear. My hearing has completely improved and I love the head massage at the end of her treatment!!
Christine A.
08/27/18
Sharon is very caring and truly wants to help people. If what she is suggesting helps my hives, I'll be sending her about 7000 more people from my facebook group to help.
Lynn B.
07/09/18
Sharon is just awesome. She truly cares and takes the time she needs for you. I suffer from emphysema and after 3 months of treatment i feel so much better.
Elida T.
06/06/18
Wonderful, healing treatment for heavy wax build up in your ears. If you have not tried ear candling for this issue, Sharon is the best I have used. Ear candling is an easy and gentle way to remove the wax and I will return in the future for more! Plus, there is a nice ear and neck massage as your happy ending!!
Christine A.
05/24/18
Very professional and relaxing experience. Sharon is a gem!!!
Anne F.
04/08/18
We have been working with Sharon since the end of April 2017 to help my husband with his severe COPD and have seen fantastic improvement in his breathing. In April 2017 he was dependent on supplemental O2 24/7. In Oct 2017 we added a protocol of herbs to reduce tumor size. He has a mass in his lung. He is feeling pretty good, using supplemental O2 only with exertion and at a much reduced level. Sharon has helped us, taken time with us to address many issues in improving his health. We trust her, could not be more pleased with progress. We go to see her once/month, but she often checks in via phone at mid point in the month. She is accessible via email, phone, for questions and concerns. We are believers in the herbs. So thankful we found Sharon and the herbs from Wei Labs.
Glenn & Yvonne M.
01/01/18
Life changing! :)
Suzi D.
02/16/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours